Congratulations to our computational neuroscience graduates of 2014, and their mentors! Many of our students will be staying on for an additional year to take extra classes and continue working in labs. Pictured here: Front– Teresa Jiang (Moody lab), Thida Myint (Spain lab), Nivretta Thatra (Perkel and Brenowitz labs), Phanith Touch (Neitz lab), Karl Marrett (Lee lab). Back– Matt Summers (Rieke lab), Lars Crawford (Bair lab).

Class of 2014